Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Seamless experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I had an excellent experience purchasing my new vehicle. Working with Ben was easy and enjoyable. He is very knowledgeable and provided terrific guidance. Scott and the rest of the staff were friendly and supportive. I looked at all of the larger SUV dealerships in the area and could not be more pleased with my decision to work with Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac. This won’t be my last purchase from there.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great communication, great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Recently had my Cadillac in for some routine maintenance. Morris's did an excellent job. They were very quick, sent me a video of the work being performed and then washed my car too. 5 - stars !!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Service was great! Car wash good but best if dried off.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Prompt, polite and professional!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Morrie’s Cadillac was excellent. The purchase was smooth and easy. My trade in from Morrie’s Subaru was very fair. Our sales person Emily was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The service was convenient and comprehensive as they provided a video of all the other components that were checked over as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The service is great, very informative and always quick. I always have issues when trying to set appointments on line, which leads to calling in for appointments.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very good and thorough service

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Thank you , Ed. Very professional !

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

We received great service from everyone. We especially appreciated our salesperson Justin. We plan to be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Awesome purchasing/service experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Justin Beaulieu is the best rep I’ve worked with. So much Ioved to Morrie’s after doing over a decade of car buying at a competitor. The entire Team at Morrie’s (front desk to finance) were positive, welcoming and genuine. I appreciated that during a stressful time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I was very pleased with my entire process from start to finish with Morrie’s Golden Cadillac. Emily, was my salesperson. She was very personable, caring about my needs and knowledgeable! When I talked with Emily about coming over to purchase the vehicle I explained to her I wanted to be there at 9am when the dealership opened. That day she normally didn’t start until noon but without hesitating said she would be there early before the dealership opened and get the vehicle driven up by the entry doors and be waiting for me. Also want to mention Nadia ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Very happy with the customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Ben was fantastic to work with and made the purchase of my vehicle quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

We enjoyed working with Brittany to purchase our vehicle and would absolutely work with her again in the future. Thanks Brittany!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Ed aways provides great customer service. I love having a dedicated service person and not being juggled around.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great service and awesome communication. Received my vehicle on time as promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Take good care of my funeral vehicles

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I bought a truck from Cadillac. I had to best and easy experience with picking out a truck. they were very patient with test driving many vehicles and over all made me very comfortable with my decision. I 10/10 would recommend Ben Dando has sales man and Brad Hooper as a detailer

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Justin B. took very good care of us. No pressure! Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car. They don’t work on commission here. Even the financing was painless.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

For the most part service was ok. I will say after I didn’t accept one of their recommendation for purchase I noticed a change in personality. It was like they were irritated and I never heard from them again till my truck was ready for pick up. They didn’t call me and tell me that they would have to keep my truck overnight etc. Also when we picked it up the guy helping us made it clear he was not the guy who worked this job and was kinda rude. Overall I’ve had good service but this ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I bought a car online, the process was very comfortable with the help of Emily, who helped me through the entire process until finalizing the purchase and shipping the car. She sent me videos of the car, making sure that everything with the car was in perfect condition, since I couldn't see the car in person, but Emily was very transparent throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Emily was an exceptional sales rep. She was professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased with our purchase. For us, it was a one-stop shop and we are so happy we chose Morrie's Golden Valley and most of all Emily T! Best experience ever!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Ben in New car sales was very knowledgeable and friendly to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2024

Mrs Anita Ephraim FX. is the best forex trader and I highly recommend her because her winning rate is 99% guaranteed, She helped me made $10,200 weekly profits with just $1000 as my investment capital despite being new to trading. I trust and believe in her trading skills in forex/stock and crypto trading, if you truly need a good and very dedicated fx trader she's the one for the Job. Contact her for your trading Needs! via Email:[email protected] or WhatsApp: +1 224 208 8320

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Fast efficient quality care!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

The usual excellent service with good explanations and had me in and out in good time. The problem was quickly diagnosed and solved, as usual. These people are efficient, friendly, and know their stuff. Dave

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

I've been to quite a few car dealerships in the past month and couldn't imagine going anywhere else to purchase my vehicle. It was wonderful working with Ben! He was extremely knowledgeable and kind. I felt he had my best interests in mind, he wasn't pushy or aggressive and made me feel comfortable about what I was purchasing. I would highly recommend working with Ben to purchase your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Morries Cadillac provided great service. Communication was prompt and timely. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Polite and thorough

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I had the best car shopping experience with the team! Thanks Ben! Thanks Nadia!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great communication both in person and using technology. Derrick is on top of his game. Will be coming back here.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Excellent service! Very thorough and fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Everyone I worked with was very helpful and friendly throughout the whole car buying experience at Morrie’s Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

My Cadillac agent was professional, patient and assisted me from start to finish in my purchase of my new Cadillac XT4. Brittany represented Cadillac phenomenally!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Ed Lehman was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Emily was very professional and pleasant to work with! Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Great service!! Always friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Efficient process for doing rust proofing and window treatment on my new vehicle. Everything was completed in one day.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

They treat my Cadillac as if it was their own. They treat me like i am someone special. This means a lot to me.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great customer service as always Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Always a good experience. Service dept is solid.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Great experience. Friendly straightforward people.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

We found a used car on the lot that we wanted to look at, so we dropped in. We found Emily Trachuk and she took great care of us from there, all the way through to the end. They were great at negotiating a good price and we were very happy with the service. Friendly and accommodating, great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Morrie’s Cadillac has changed my mind about servicing through a dealership. They are efficient, friendly and so helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great staff and professional service.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

The most honest dealership I've ever encountered. Amazing staff and service. Will always come here for service and purchase of vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Excellent service, exceptional courtesy/customer service. I raised an issue that I was having with Derek who then walked with me to my car to address. I really appreciate that he went the extra mile to help.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Excellent and prompt service

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

The service department was great and they got my vehicle in promptly.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

100 percent satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Everything went smoothly, very satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

What amazing services. Valet pick up and drop off was so smooth, allowed us not to miss and time from work. they picked up the car serviced it fixed it and dropped it off all before I got home from work. They even ran it through the car wash. I got a cool video of my car at the shop with the lead mechanic walking me through everything. They are top notch thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

The service team is awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Excellent salesperson who had everything ready when we arrived and knowledgeable of the vehicle’s features. Also received a great deal on my trade in Excellent work Morrie’s Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Emily Trachuk and the GM Manny Both worked hard to find and meet my expectations Thank you Gregg

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Excellent!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Very good experience with Emily Trachuk. She was very helpful and her knowledge about various cars and their accessories was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Sales staff were all very inviting and great to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Brad was Very pleasant to work with. I saw a truck online at Morries Cadillac with all the options I’ve been searching for. came down for the test drive, and drove off the lot in it within an hour and half. Made the transaction of trading my old truck in for a very fair price, and buying new truck quick and easy! Extremely happy with my new ride. Thanks again to Brad and others at Morries!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Anna was great, she was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Adria did a great job also!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Staff was great, I met the mechanic that worked on my car and was impressed with his knowledge of my old Saab. The only reason for not getting 5 stars is after spending $1500 it would have been nice to get a wash and vacuum, my car was returned as I brought it in.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I really liked the service that Morrie’s provided

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Staff was very friendly and honest. They made buying my first car a good experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Morries has always gone the extra mile to make sure my service experience was stellar. I trust their recommendations and their craftsmanship. Ed Lehman in service is top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023


Leave Us A Review