Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Purchased vehicle and service department cleaned interior and exterior, did windshield treatment and had me out the door in great time.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Ross was excellent to work with in sales. Not your typical pushy salesperson or trying to up sale anything. Was friendly and I truly felt he had my best interests as his main priority. Honesty was felt all around by everyone I interacted with, which sadly is hard to feel these days. Nadia, the finance manager was friendly, thorough, and also did not pressure any optional protection plans or extended warranties. I did elect to extend my warranty so she did a nice job of explaining the benefits. The sales manager was also friendly, courteous, and was very fair on ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I was satisfied

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Jake (the salesman) and Nadia (the finance manager) were both great to work with. There wasn't any pressure to buy. They were very responsive to any questions I had. I would highly recommend them, and this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Ben took care of us the whole time. Made sure to offer us beverages and snacks. Start to finish was a pleasant experience. Will definitely hit him up when we're ready for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Got my motor replaced there and they made the process really easy and everyone is super nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Ed was amazing. Come see Ed!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very professional but low-key dealership with excellent staff. This is my second vehicle purchased from them and I’m very happy to keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Best service experience I've had. Their inspection and subsequent service performance is superior to other dealerships in the TC area. I highly recommend Morries Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

We have had excellent care with Morris Cadillac. We brought our suv in because we heard a rubbing noise. They checked it out and provided an answer. Very kind and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

The service I received was great. Brandon and all the advisors at the dealership were great!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

They were very good worked with me to get a better deal and interest rate was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

When I left Morrie’s Cadillac service and parked it in my garage as I got out, the door is locked I researched it and it takes five steps to make that happen in the owner settings I blamed them for resetting it so they could charge me $200 for a new key.Was this something that they changed, did it magically happen?I talked to several people about the problem and finally the general manager himself called me a call and I agreed with him that they probably didn’t do anything to the car and neither did I, just ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Highly professional. Extremely competent. Good listeners. Very patient and understanding. No pressure. Great follow-through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Honestly, the best car buying experience ever! Ben was terrific! Everyone we talked with was friendly and professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Needed computer screen and trim replaced. Derek was courteous and delivered as promised. Car was cleaned inside and out. Very happy with their service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Thorough, helpful, professional

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Fast &reasonable!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The service writer Ed was very friendly and very helpful. I had a great experience at Morries Cadillac

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Ben was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great service! Clean waiting area!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

We had excellent service in the process of buying our new vehicle. Our salesman, Landon Mitteness was so informative and professional. He was very kind and patient as he answered our many questions. He is an asset to the company. Every person we had contact with was excellent. From the general manager to the service department. They all exceeded our expectations. Thank you for making the experience a wonderful one.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Great experience, very friendly folks. Walk through video and vehicle cleaning were excellent too.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

The Golden Valley Service team gets 5 big stars from me! !!! Every time I’ve been there I always say…. I love that place! They know what it takes to make customers happy. Without a doubt I will be recommending Morrie’s Cadillac to family and friends. Thanks again for the the great experience! 😎

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Jake Olson and the team at Morrie's. Jake (Sale), Austin (Manager), and Ryan (Finance) made finding and purchasing my vehicle painless!! If that's not enough, Jake went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. After about 20 days, I decided that the vehicle I purchased was not a great fit! Not only did Jake help me find the right fit, He and Austin made the exchange process painless and quick! Ryan had everything ready upon arriving; completing the paperwork and everything involved took less than an hour! THANK YOU ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Great service,great atmosphere

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Great customer service and helpful in finding correct dealership for service of our landrover. Went above and beyond to get us to the right deakership with a same day appointment.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Outstanding service all around. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great team, wonderful experience. In and out in no time flat. Thank you 😊 I bought Happy Happy Happy

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Quick and easy service, oil change and recall repair. And they washed the car for me!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Had an airbag recall on my vehicle. From initial chat to getting recall done, everyone was helpful & pleasant to work with. Thought the video by mechanic showing other items that needed repair was a nice customer service. Really appreciated getting my SUV washed too!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Very smooth experience. Had an appointment so was in and out in an hour. Also appreciated the video that showed everything on my vehicle that was checked

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Salesman was friendly and easy to deal with. Did not like ;having to wait so long while finance guy tried to sell me extra warranty which made my payment much bigger than i planned. To be honest, I hate buying vehicles

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Really good 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

These guys always do an outstanding job. They listen, are efficient, trustworthy and offer a fair price for the work they do. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Morrie's has always provided us with great service and fair deals. Tito was great to work with. Now if they could just speed up the paperwork part 😀 overall another good experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Excellent service! Provided a video of the inspecti on! Impressive.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Always A great experience when I bring my car in .

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Jim was a nice and courteous sales man. He provided you with the answers to questions and asked if he didn’t know. The process had no sales pressure but they did provide all your options.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

My wife purchased a used VW Beetle Convertible from Morrie's and she is very happy with her purchase. We only had one small hiccup getting a small part shipped to us that was missing however Austin from Morrie's got this resolved for us in short order. Thank you Austin, we very much appreciate your help getting this to us!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Best prices on tires. Even better than big box or tire retailers. Great friendly service. Always.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Wonderful team in play...Both service & sales staff very knowledgeable in their products. I will be back for Future service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I scheduled an appointment and things went well, on time, and no surprises.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Great service and done in a timely manner. Tyler W. is a great representative!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great service as always. Fabulous work space while waiting. Clean facility.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Very friendly staff and upfront. Good experience purchasing a vehicle. Would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great job, love these guys. Wouldn’t want to trust my Cadillac with anyone else. Text update with link to video of the service technician explaining his assessment of the needed repairs was a very helpful and trust-building aspect of this service experience. I will be back for future service needs!


Leave Us A Review