Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Ask for Ross and everything will go as smooth as possible. No pressure whatsoever and he’s willing to assist you in your car finding needs. The dealership in general was just fine and felt a lot better here than most I’ve been in. The dealership and the sales team are 10 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Dan @ caddilac took care of me

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Door panel did a great job

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I am personally impressed with Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac from the very start. The customer service from beginning until the entire life of agreement or contract. STOP looking else where and don't pass GO. Call Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac today. Trust me, you're in good hands for your next new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Basic oil change but they fit me in a when needed. Love the car wash at the end too.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Service was better than sales Tyson was very nice and helpfull

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My experience at Morris’s was top notch. I worked with both Alex and Danny. Both were very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at and very responsive to my questions. I ended up buying the car, and it was the easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. Terrific company. I look forward to buying my next car from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I'm not a person to normally write reviews, but they deserve it here. This was the best car buying experience I've had. Neither the salesman I worked with (Blake) or the sales manager (Austin) were aggressive or overbearing. I felt like I had the ability to think about my decision and get my questions answered without the staff feeling overly pushy. Highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a place that treats you like you're more than a quota number.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Undercoating. Great work.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great experience, didn’t even expect walking out with a 2020 car, only went in to see where I sit with numbers. Ended up taking a showroom car home. Great service, didn’t like some offers they worked around them and gave me even better ones. Highly recommend them if you want a Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

I'm not a person to normally write reviews, but they deserve it here. This was the best car buying experience I've had. Neither the salesman I worked with (Blake) or the sales manager were aggressive or overbearing. I felt like I had the ability to think about my decision and get my questions answered without the staff feeling overly pushy. Nadia did a great job in explaining financing options and again was pleasant to see that she allowed me to choose what I felt was right for me without trying to talk me into a decision that I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Service department is top notch, very knowledgeable and friendly. It’s an easy process to get repairs or routine maintenance done.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Recently bought a 2021 Forester and got the package A (interior and exterior protection) which was applied during this visit. Very easy in and out. All work was professional and done quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

The sales team at Morrie's Cadillac has come through for me once again. Many thanks goes out to all of them , especially Michael Engelhart and Abe. Thanks again for all your time and expertise .

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

My contact person was Tyler in the service department. I cannot say enough how amazingly professional, personable, patient, courteous and compassionate he was!!!!! We had brought our vehicle in for an inspection only to find out it was leaking gas. It was a much larger amount then we had anticipated on paying just to fix the gas leak in order to do the inspection. He was very gracious in communicating the issues and making sure we understood the cost associated with work that had to be done. In the end, after a week of deliberation, we decided the vehicle wasn'...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I had my car washed at Morrie’s two weeks ago. I was informed that my front passenger tire was low. It was filled and I was told to keep an eye on it because it could possibly have a nail or some other reason for it not maintaining air. I visited again for a car wash yesterday and the tire was low again. The tire was cleaned and resealed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Fast service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

The service Director Michael is warm kind charming and helpful. He takes the frustration out of car breakdowns and repairs. I actually cried once when my car broke down and he kept me calm and was positive and solution oriented. He’s my car repair psychologist haha ! Great bedside manner ! Stuff like that matters and he should be praised for going far beyond the call of duty ! I can trust Morrie’s. They get it done right the first time and in this day and age that’s really rare. I appreciate Tyler and his professionalism as well. He and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Very happy with this dealership, from purchasing two new Cadillacs to the maintenance required to keep them in top condition.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Always a professional and timely experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I found that Tyson was very courteous, very accurate in how long he said the service was going to last and in many other ways. He knew what needed to get done and he saw to that the goals were meet. thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Friendly worker, waiting area vary clean , I go there to get my oil change every time.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great people Michael and Abe is the best and very professional selling vehicle. So far 2016 Escalade very enjoyed it thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Ed in-service is very professional, they found things wrong with my Escalade that I did not know we're issue. Great Service! & Very Clean in these virus issues we all are going through.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Jeremy was awesome, obtaining parts was a challenge and but he kept us informed every week.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Always friendly in service

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Very professional experience delivered as promised. Ross and Jeff got the vehicle I wanted. Thanks Rob 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I found my experience was very good. It was a class act. Really liked the video of what was done to my vehicle. Tyler was very professional and personal. I felt I was in good hands. Enjoyed the experience a lot. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I bought my car from Morries Cadillac and have taken my car there for all my repairs since I bought it. I always leave satisfied with the work they do and how nice the guys are.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Very very great ! Michael did an awesome job and helped my girlfriend and I the perfect car for me in my price range. Great place to get a car

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Sale agent Ross was great to work with, found me what I wanted, then put together a virtual video of what I was looking for! Bought it & love my new XT5‼️

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Morries offers a broad range of after sale products for the long term value of your vehicle. I choose mud flaps, bed liner , clear coat protection, under body rust inhibitor, and a folding bed cover. All went smoothly and my vehicle was returned in great shape. Im looking forward to years of great service for my Ford F-250 from the great people at Morries Ford Minnetonka.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Always get good service from Morries Cadillac. Ed does a great job taking care of my cars needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I had a Recall for my Passenger Air Bag Morrie's Cadillac did an excellent Job

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I had engine lights flashing like a disco ball with no heats/lights. It was a Friday and I had no appt, but called to let them know I was on my way. They fit me in and even got me in a loaner! Problem diagnosed with options given. Wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Abe and skye are an excellent team! They made us feel comfortable and definitely did not push anything on us. We walked in feeling good and walked out even better I believe they went above and beyond for us and would do the same for anyone else. Offered refreshments gave us time in their office to talk privately and plenty of time to make a decision thanks guys you are awesome and I hope more people get to meet you guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

We never thouht it would easy. We never thought we going to be approved. Excellent customer service. Thanks for Blake.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Such wonderful people! Sky took great care of my husband and I! We love our Cadillac’s and we will for sure recommend all our friends and family to go here🥰

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Excellent experience. Looking forward to next time

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Professional and thorough service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Very good experience. Excellent customer service. Would recommend to others. The buying process went very smoothly. Am very happy with my Acura MDX. Just love it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Vary nice people to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Have been going to MORRIE’S Cadillac for almost 10 years now. Such a professional, quality dealership. The staff is so welcoming and helpful. On my second car from them and have never had a bad experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I love Moories they always treat me great.. I was almost half an hour late for my appointment (took a wrong turn) and they still got me in.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Great experience , great Sales person

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish on a XT5 purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I would like to take the time out to thank Michael Engelhart for the excellent service he provided and the patience he had with me in finding and getting me in a vehicle. Thanks again, everyone there was polite and courteous

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Quality, outstanding expertise, good communication, efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

My experience with Morrie’s Cadillac and Saab has been an on going one with excellent service keeping my 9-5 Saab on the road and running well . Now with the great help from GM Nand Mehta and Michael Engelhart I am enjoying my new vehicle. Thanks again for all your time and help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021


Leave Us A Review