Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

We have been looking for a new SUV for months but was dreading the car dealer shopping experience. Last time it took 5 hours to buy my truck. Yesterday we bought a XT5 from Jake Olson at Morries. Got their at 2PM and left at 4PM. They gave us a fair price for our trade in. They have no haggle pricing so the process was very easy and fast. This is the second time we bought from Morries group. Both were good experiences (should have used them for the truck buy). Thanks Morrie's Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Had a great experience here with a trade and purchase. Dino was on point with everything from start to finish. Always prompt, informative, and professional. Dino was knowledgable and prepared, he truly provided us with a first class experience. The manager and finance people were also great and the transaction was fast and efficient. Beyond the great service, we were treated very well with a fair price and trade.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Ed did a great job thank you very much

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Good experience.. thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

The staff at Morrie's Golden Valley Cadillac made the process of buying a used car simple and fun. They made themselves available without being overbearing or pushy. They happily answered all of my many, many questions and never once did I feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. Kyle and Nadia - you guys are amazing! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

While out of town I had an issue with my XT5, and I discovered my factory warranty would be running out before I arrived back home. Randal Cadillac (thanks Dave Gordon) in Canandagua NY helped me to sort out this issue and was in contact with Morrie's so when I arrived home they were able to resolve it. Morries ( thanks Ed Lehman) went the extra mile to make sure I was a satisfied customer. And I am. Thanks everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Jim was very helpful with our questions and found us a very nice vehicle thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Dino is a great guy, He was very professional, Knowledgeable and helped us select a great vehicle that we are happy with. I felt very comfortable working with the whole team, and I will be referring my family and friends to Dino at Morries Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Removed a small dent and a small paint repair

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Mand and the Morrie's Cadillace group offered exceptional customer service to me this month. Our Escalade had a freak front suspension malfunction in northern MN and was warrantied by them and they ensured the work was done quickly and without issue. I appreciate having a dealership stand by their product. Be confident that Morrie's Cadillac will always be customer centric.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Morris’s Cadillac has a great staff that offers professional service and does a quality job. Ed and Derek make it easy and convenient. They offer a nice waiting area with fast WiFi.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great experience getting new tires. The prices are competitive and they have a good trustworthy team.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Very polite and helpful people! Provided information necessary to help make our decision. Particularly enjoyed the video “walk around” of the vehicle we were considering and then purchased.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Very well treated. Nice loaner car.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I brought my car in to be inspected and the team was extremely helpful and professional. It’s an old car that I bought at a different Morrie’s, but that didn’t stop them from treating me well throughout the appointment. They also didn’t judge or push when I explained why I wanted to forego some repairs because I’ll be selling in a year. Customer lounge was clean and had free WiFi and a coffee machine, plus they provided me a loaner vehicle while they waited for the parts to arrive midday. All around solid experience and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Awesome team 10/10 recommends them

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

The waiting are was very clean and comfortable. The service advisor was very professional. Had a great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Amazing service, friendly business men. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great people, wonderful facility, good coffee😊😊

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great service, Jabar has been my salesman for 4 transactions. Always has my interests in mind.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

How I have trade in and service experiences… with Morries . I have to gave 5 stars and thumb up for the services .. Sales Ross and Austin Manager are the best Sales ever. 1. No pushing 2. Friendly 3. Negotiable, especially Austin.. about his smile is male the whole world difference, 4, Great trade in price ever, he even asked me how much do I want? I was surprised.. because every dealerships I stopped by 5-6 places prior will never give me more than $15,000 for my Dodge Durango 2015 .. At first I told him as much as he cannot give me , he said how about $17,000 ( it was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Always on time and helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Derek and the team were very professional. I brought my truck in for brakes and an oil change. During the inspection they discovered my radiator had a leak. They worked with my vehicle warranty company making the process very smooth. Communication was great, the technician even sent me a video of the inspection and pointed out what was damaged.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Felt welcome when I arrived at 7:30 am. The advisor was very friendly, and explained in detail my options.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

My father wanted me to give this review on his behalf on his purchase of a 21 Escalade. He has purchased numerous high end luxury vehicles including Mercedes, BMW, Range Rover and etc, and this buying experience was on the top. Ross the sales rep who sold him the vehicle was absolutely great! Other dealerships would just take his number down and not call him back when Escalades would arrive because they were in such high demand. But Ross kept him in the loop and when they had a couple arriving he gave him priority on which one he preferred. Vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Morries Cadillac took care of me as they always do and in 6 years I believe I was always taken great care of. I love the service and Dan Kane is the best. I am super excited to go from a 2015 Escalade and I'm definitely ready to get a new 2022 Escalade ordered as soon as I can see the new colors available. Love you guys and take care. MIGUEL ROMERO DELEON- MAFIOSI UOMO COLLEZIONE TM

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Ed Lehman does a 👍 job! Thx

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Didn’t even look at my car the first day I had an appointment. They were thorough in the service and repairs. I was disappointed they didn’t even wash my car after having it for 5 days.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

They accurately diagnosed the problem, obtained the part, repaired and tested. Efficient and accurate. Great service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Ross and Austin in the purchase of my new Cadillac. I couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

It was nice and fast for someone who doesn’t have time

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Profesional and freindly. Great attention to details.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

The level of service I receive is always top notch. Derek Lougheed and Steve Ruff are very experienced and always provide honest recommendations and perform the repairs in a timely manor. I would never take my vehicle anywhere else. I recommend these guys to everyone. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I purchased a new escalade for my wife here. Blake and Nadia made the buying process super easy and even helped set up the escalade for me to surprise my wife. Would definitely recommend purchasing your vehicle here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very personable and helpful. Let us discuss what we thought of each vehicle and what we liked or disliked. Willing to work on any issues we saw with the vehicles. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Gave useful details about the diagnostic results. Very honest recommendation about what to do next.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I have purchased many new vehicles over the years and our salesmen Jabbar Nassirzadeh was the best I have ever dealt with. We would highly recommend Morrie's Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I was very impressed with my sales person, his name Is Ross, I wasn't sure if I was going to make a deal with a new 21 escalade or not, but after awhile every thing seemed to work out I am very excited to own a new Escalade, thanks again Ross for coming in on your day off to see me off on my new ride. I will sertinly keep you in my contacts for the next one I buy., thanks again every one that helped worked on this deal with me.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation, 85k checkup! Very please with service and staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

They are on top of things when it comes to keeping your vehicle in tip top shape!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

After a horrible experience at another Cadillac dealer in the Twin Cities, I went to Morries Cadillac expecting more of the same. Even though I walked in frustrated, the staff took the time to listen fully to me and help me understand the situation. Ed, in the service department, was top notch. He worked with me and Cadillac to deliver outstanding customer service and he found the appropriate solution. I will be back to Morries for all of my needs as a Cadillac owner.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I have had the same Service Advisor every place that he has worked for over 40 years. He is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Historically used Luther Cadillac but Morrie’s is closer to my home, so I have it a shot. Great experience! On time, great price, honest and informative info on my what Escalade needed, and timely/efficient. I’ll be a retuning guest, no doubt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

My salesman Michael Engelhart was excellent,he has great customer service,knowledgeable,has great charm with much kindness.He certainly made my purchase enjoyable regarding this gorgeous 2018 Cadillac CTS I recently purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Aj datt hands down the best technician alive

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Morrie’s did a great job with all my service needs and an excellent job communicating along the process! I am very please with this visit and highly recommend this team to help with any problem you have. They also went out of their way to make sure everything possible was covered by extended coverages so that it didn’t cost me anything extra. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Working with Blake (sales) and Nadia (finance) was a joy. I was in and out with my Escalade in less than 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Really good experience. Their team were extremely helpful in closing the deal and explaining us all the features of our new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Well done


Leave Us A Review