Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Super friendly and very professional

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

nice

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Best experience especially buying a car. Great customer service. Emily was very professional and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Ross, and everyone else, was able to make the experience painless, stressless, and most of all enjoyable. We love our new car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

The staff was amazing the sales people the finance department the managers everyone worked with me to do the legwork necessary for the vehicle I wanted and I feel like they went above and beyond to come to a final decision on the vehicle that I was really happy with. I spent a couple of days at the dealership and I will never forget my experience purchasing a car here!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Ben and the whole staff was excellent. I bought the car I wanted and warranty, for and excellent price. Thank you Ben and the Cadillac staff!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Everything was explained and performed well.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Very knowledgeable regarding car problem.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

It was nice and easy .very nice worker

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

My wife and I had the best possible buying experience at Morrie's Cadillac. Sales person Emily, Manager Austin, and even our finance guy went way above and beyond great customer service and provided detailed answers to all of our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this team for your next vehicle purchase...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Had a great offer on a full synthetic oil change, and they fit me in the same day. Will be coming back in the future for general maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Nice people to work with! Very helpful and a nice, clean dealership. Our sales gal was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Smooth process, excellent customer service. I highly recommend you purchase from them if your looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Very courteous, rapid service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

They programmed my Key Fab and gave me key codes for the keys to the car. They were friendly and fast and even washed my car for me and I’m not a regular customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Perfect service as always

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great service as always! II was promptly on my way after with a nice clean car.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Came in to this location because my other place didn't have an opening until next week and I needed my oil changed asap. They were very kind upon check in even though my small kids were all over the place, and once I got my kids settled with their snacks they even offered us some bottles of water. After wards when I was buckling my kids into their car seats I noticed they vacuumed all the piles of crumbs and snacks off the floor. I dont know if this is the standard thing for them to do but I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

When I walked in I was greeted and waited on immediately. The staff explained beside the oil change they would check to make sure there were no issues. I waited in their very comfortable waiting area. The service was complete in under an house and they washed and dried the outside, vacuumed and wiped down the inside. Very efficient and accommodating service. Definitely 5 stars!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Very friendly staff, very helpful and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Landon was an awesome salesman. He kept me engaged during the entire process. Also, kudos to Ryan in the finance department. He was able to find me the loan needed to help me drive the car off the lot.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Received a reminder email with a link to book online - was able to get in 2 days later. Convenient and less hassle than answering or making a phone call! Always treated with respect and professionalism at Morrie’s and I appreciate their efficient work. Love my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Wonderful crew, I am very pleased with Morries Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service today with Ben

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I spoke to Emily on the phone twice before arriving at the dealership and meeting her in person. She assisted us in the test drive of 3 vehicles, understood our needs and found us exacting what we wanted. She was very personable and knowledgeable about each specific vehicle that we drove. Overall, This was one of the best automobile purchases I have experienced.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I had a check engine light come one 2 weeks after I purchased my certified used vehicle and the people at Morries were super helpful, polite and quick to assist. They found the issue and took care of the repairs quickly and was covered under warranty! Incredible experience and a great place to purchase a vehicle from

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Jake was amazing--I called on Friday to hold my XT5 until I could make it there on Monday evening. The car was ready to go, paperwork was done quickly and I was on my way home in under an hour! I had the same great service with my first purchase 2 years ago which is why I came back. I will be back again when it's time to upgrade! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Profesional and courteous. Came in a about a month ago to buy a different XT5. Once the manager realized it was already sold he quickly looked up when a new delivery would be in and put our name on the vehicle. Once in Emily contacted us right away and when we came in the process was smooth and timely. Thank you for taking care of us. Super satisfied with our experience and the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great experience, start to finish. Low pressure, informative, thorough, and effective. Would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

From Ben the sales person through Austin the sales manager through Ryan the finance manager and Ryan the General Manager, everyone I worked with went out of their ways to make this a successful and positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Great service, friendly people

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I loved the experience and the service I received as soon as I walked in the door. Ben took great care of me and was patient with me as we drove several models until I found the right vehicle. Financing was easy with no hassles and the overall experience was relaxed and smooth.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great car buying experience. Connected with Landon online and he had my choice vehicles ready to go for me when I arrived. Did a test drive and was out with my new Escalade just 2 hours after arriving.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Awesome service and amazing car detailing it was like a brand new car again!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

They go above an beyond with great service with Landon 5 stars no pushy sale talk and finance manger was very helpful though the whole process great bunch of guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Ben was so patient and thorough with my vehicle purchase he made it fun and stress free, made the whole experience wonderful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I worked with Donya when I came in for a possible purchase. Did the standard test drive and discussion and she saw that I was serious about a purchase and got Austin to finalize the purchase. Nadia helped with me getting the UNLIMITED MILAGE WARRENTY that is transferable.....seriously a great crew!! AA+++

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Donya was great to was great to work with. Austin put all together and Nadia was help in keeping my future protected. Professional team all around and recommend a appointment with Donya to help you with your search.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Donya was great to was great to work with. Austin put all together and Nadia was help in keeping my future protected. Professional team all around and recommend a appointment with Donya to help you with your search.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great service as always! I Was able to make my appointment easily after hours on line for the next day. I Waited in the comfortable lounge with snacks and beverages. Service department was very professional and timely. I loved the diagnostic video at the end of the service explaining all my questions. I was promptly on my way after with a nice clean car. 😁

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Tyler in service and Emily works in the front office did a great job of going out of there way to help me I’m very thankful for all there help

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

CUE screen replacement. Fluid (transmission, differentials, coolant) flush/replacement. Spark Plug replacement. Service was WAY faster than expected and EXCELLENT!! Derek was helpful and awesome…as always.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

They did a great job of fixing our issue quickly and communicated with us throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great salespeople and awesome customer service! They are always helpful and ready with loaner cars if need be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I got my routine oil changed and had a coupon offer on the Cadillac app and was not able to follow through with scheduling my appointment through the app in order to receive the discount. The person at the dealership was extremely helpful and was able to Accommodate me with honoring my coupon.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Quick and efficient!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

I had a great time with Ben ,giving me all the information I need at the time.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Srey was wonderful and very helpful. Love our new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Great experience! Landon & Jeff are the best! Transaction was very easy & pleasant! Love my new Cadilliac XT4.


Leave Us A Review